Sunday, 22 March 2015

How to create a new identity

How To Create A New Indentity               


You might be saying, "Hey Glitch, what do I need a new identity for?"
The answer is simple. You might want to go buy liquor somewhere, right?
You might want to go give the cops the false name when you get busted
so you keep your good name, eh?  You might even want to use the new
identity for getting a P.O. Box for carding. Sure! You might even
want the stuff for renting yourself a VCR at some dickless loser of a
convenience store. Here we go:
Getting a new ID isn't always easy, no one said it would be. By following
these steps, any bozo can become a new bozo in a coupla weeks.

STEP 1

The first step is to find out who exactly you'll become. The
most secure way is to use someone's ID who doesn't use it themselves.
The people who fit that bill the best are dead. As an added bonus they
don't go complaining one bit. Go to the library and look
through old death notices. You have to find someone who was born about
the same time as you were, or better yet, a year or two older
so you can buy booze, etc. You should go back as far as you can for the
death because most states now cross index deaths to births so people
can't do this in the future. The cutoff date in Wisconsin is 1979, folks
in this grand state gotta look in 1978 or earlier. Anything earier there
is cool. Now, this is the hardest part if you're younger. Brats that
young happen to be quite resilient, takin' falls out of three story windows
and eating rat poison like its Easter candy, and not a scratch or
dent. There ain't many that die, so ya gotta look your ass off. Go
down to the library and look up all the death notices you can,
if it's on microfilm so much the better. You might have to go through
months of death notices though, but the results are well worth it.
You gotta get someone who died locally in most instances: the death
certificate is filed only in the county of death. Now you go down to
the county courthouse in the county where he died and get the
death certificate, this will cost you around $3-$5 depending on the state
you're in. Look at this hunk of paper, it could be your way to
vanish in a clould of smoke when the right time comes, like right after
that big scam. If You're lucky, the slobs parents signed him up with
social security when he was a snot nosed brat. That'll be another piece
of ID you can get. If not, thats ok too. It'll be listed on the death
certificate if he has one. If you're lucky, the stiff was born
locally and you can get his birth certificate right away.

STEP 2

Now check the place of birth on the death certificate, if it's in
the same place you standing now you're all set. If not, you can mail
away for one from that county but its a minor pain and it might
take a while to get, the librarian at the desk has listings of where
to write for this stuff and exactly how much it costs. Get the Birth
cirtificate, its worth the extra money to get it certified
because thats the only way some people will accept it for ID. When yur
gettin this stuff the little forms ask for the reason you want it,
instead of writing in "Fuck you", try putting in the word "Geneology".
They get this all the time.  If the Death certificate looks good for
you, wait a day or so before getting the certified birth certificate
in case they recognize someone wanting it for a dead guy.

STEP 3

Now your cookin! You got your start and the next part's easy.
Crank out your old Dot matrix printer and run off some mailing labels
addressed to you at some phony address. Take the time to check your
phony address that there is such a place. Hotels that rent by the month
or large apartment buildings are good, be sure to get the right zip
code for the area. These are things that the cops might notice that
will trip you up.  Grab some old junk mail and paste your new lables
on them. Now take them along with the birth certificate down to the library.
Get a new library card. If they ask you if you had one before say that
you really aren't sure because your family moved around alot when
you were a kid. Most libraries will allow you to use letters as a form
of ID when you get your card. If they want more give them a sob story
about how you were mugged and got your wallet stolen with all your
identification. Your card should be waiting for you in about two weeks.
Most libraries ask for two forms of ID, one can be your trusty Birth
Certificate, and they do allow letters addressed to you as a second
form.

STEP 4
   
Now you got a start, it isn't perfect yet, so let's continue. You should
have two forms of ID now. Throw away the old letters, or better yet
stuff them inside the wallet you intend to use with this stuff.
Go to the county courthouse and show them what nice ID you got and get
a state ID card. Now you got a picture ID. This will take about two weeks
and cost about $5, its well worth it.

STEP 5

If the death certificate had a social security number on it you can go
out and buy one of those metal SS# cards that they sell.
If it didn't, then you got all kinds of pretty ID that shows exactly
who you are. If you don't yet have an SS#, Go down and apply for one,
these are free but they could take five or six weeks to get,
Bureaucrats you know... You can invent a SS# too if ya like, but the motto
of 'THE WALKING GLITCH' has always been "Why not excellence?".

STEP 6

If you want to go whole hog you can now get a bank account in your new
name.  If you plan to do alot of traveling then you can put alot
of money in the account and then say you lost the account book.  After
you get the new book you take out all the cash. They'll hit you
with a slight charge and maybe tie-up your money some, but if you're
ever broke in some small town that bank book will keep you from being
thrown in jail as a vagrant.

ALL DONE?

So kiddies, you got ID for buying booze, but what else? In some towns
(the larger the more likely) the cops if they catch you for something
petty like shoplifting stuff under a certain dollar amount, will just
give you a ticket, same thing for pissing in the street. Thats it!
No fingerprints or nothing, just pay the fine (almost always over $100)
or appear in court.  Of course they run a radio check on your ID, you'll
be clean and your alter-ego gets a blot on his record.
Your free and clear.  Thats worth the price of the trouble you've gone
through right there.  If your smart, you'll toss that ID away if this
happens, or better yet, tear off your picture and give the ID to someone
you don't like, maybe they'll get busted with it.
If you're a working stiff, here's a way to stretch your dollar. Go to work
for as long as it takes to get unemployment and then get yourself fired.
Go to work under the other name while your getting the unemployment.
With a couple of sets of ID, you can live like a king.  These concepts
for survival in the new age come to you compliments of THE WALKING GLITCH.
First release of this phile 7/7/88.

                      brought to you in the Cookbook IV courtesy of...
                                       --------------Exodus-------------

The Basics of Hacking II

The Basics of Hacking II               Courtesy of the Shubham Pawar

Basics to know before doing anything, essential to your continuing
career as one of the elite in the country...  This article, "the
introduction to the world of hacking" is meant to help you by telling you
how not to get caught, what not to do on a computer system, what type of
equipment should I know about now, and just a little on the history, past
present future, of the hacker.

Welcome to the world of hacking! We, the people who live outside of the
normal rules, and have been scorned and even arrested by those from the
'civilized world', are becomming scarcer every day.  This is due to the
greater fear of what a good hacker (skill wise, no moral judgements
here)|can do nowadays, thus causing anti- hacker sentiment in the masses.
Also, few hackers seem to actually know about the computer systems they
hack, or what equipment they will run into on the front end, or what they
could do wrong on a system to alert the 'higher' authorities who monitor
the system. This article is intended to tell you about some things not to
do, even before you get on the system.  I will tell you about the new wave
of front end security devices that are beginning to be used on computers.
I will attempt to instill in you a second identity, to be brought up at
time of great need, to pull you out of trouble. And, by the way, I take no, repeat,
no, responcibility for what we say in this and the forthcoming articles.
Enough of the bullshit, on to the fun: after logging on your favorite bbs,
you see on the high access board a phone number!  It says it's a great
system to "fuck around with!" This may be true, but how many other people
are going to call the same number?  So:  try to avoid calling a number
given to the public. This is because there are at least every other
user calling, and how many other boards will that number spread to?
If you call a number far, far away, and you plan on going thru an
extender or a re-seller, don't keep calling the same access number
(I.E. As you would if you had a hacker running), this looks very suspicious
and can make life miserable when the phone bill comes in the mail.
Most cities have a variety of access numbers and services,
so use as many as you can. Never trust a change in the system...
The 414's, the assholes, were caught for this reason: when one of them
connected to the system, there was nothing good there.  The next time,
there was a trek game stuck right in their way!  They proceded to play said
game for two, say two and a half hours, while telenet was tracing them!
Nice job, don't you think?  If anything looks suspicious, drop the line
immediately!!  As in, yesterday!! The point we're trying to get accross is:
if you use a little common sence, you won't get busted.  Let the little
kids who aren't smart enough to recognize a trap get busted, it will take
the heat off of the real hackers. Now, let's say you get on a computer
system...  It looks great, checks out, everything seems fine.
Ok, now is when it gets more dangerous.  You have to know the computer
system to know what not to do.
Basically, keep away from any command something, copy a new file into the
account, or whatever!  Always leave the account in the same status you
logged in with.  Change *nothing*... If it isn't an account with priv's,
then don't try any commands that require them! All, yes all, systems are
going to be keeping log files of what users are doing, and that will
show up.  It is just like dropping a trouble-card in an ESS system,
after sending that nice operator a pretty tone.
Spend no excessive amounts of time on the account in one stretch.
Keep your calling to the very late night ifpossible, or during
business hours (believe it or not!).  It so happens
that there are more users on during business hours, and it is very
difficult to read a log file with 60 users doing many commnds every minute.
Try to avoid systems where everyone knows each other, don't try to bluff.
And above all:  never act like you own the system, or are the best there
is. They always grab the people who's heads swell... There is some very
interesting front end equipment around nowadays, but first let's
define terms... By front end, we mean any device that you must
pass thru to get at the real computer. There are devices that are made to
defeat hacker programs, and just plain old multiplexers.
To defeat hacker programs, there are now devices that pick up the phone
and just sit there...  This means that your device gets no carrier,
thus you think there isn't a computer on the other end.  The
only way around it is to detect when it was picked up.  If it pickes up
after the same number ring, then you know it is a hacker-defeater.
These devices take a multi-digit code to let you into the system.
Some are, in fact, quite sophisticated to the point where it
will also limit the user name's down, so only one name or set of names
can be valid logins after they input the code... Other devices input a
number code, and then they dial back a pre-programmed number for that code.
These systems are best to leave alone,
because they know someone is playing with their phone.  You may think "but
i'll just reprogram the dial-back." Think again, how stupid that is...
Then they have your number, or a test loop if you were just a little
smarter. If it's your number, they have your balls (if male...),
If its a loop, then you are screwed again, since those loops
are *monitored*. As for multiplexers...  What a plexer is supposed
to do is this:
The system can accept multiple users. We have to time share, so we'll let
the front-end processor do it...  Well, this is what a multiplexer does.
Usually they will ask for something like "enter class" or "line:".  Usually
it is programmed for a double digit number, or a four to five letter word.
There are usually a few sets of numbers it accepts, but those numbers also
set your 300/1200/2400 baud data type.
These multiplexers are inconvenient at best, so not to worry. A little
about the history of hacking: hacking, by my definition, means a great
knowledge of some special area. Doctors and lawyers
are hackers of a sort, by this definition.  But most often, it is
being used in the computer context, and thus we have a definition of
"anyone who has a great amount of computer or telecommunications
knowledge."  You are not a hacker because you have a list of codes...
Hacking, by my definition, has then been around only about 15 years.
It started, where else but, mit and colleges where they had computer
science or electrical engineering departments.
Hackers have created some of the best computer languages, the
most awesome operating systems, and even gone on to make millions.
Hacking used to have a good name, when we could honestly say
"we know what we are doing".  Now it means (in the public eye):
the 414's, ron austin, the nasa hackers, the arpanet hackers...
All the people who have been caught,
have done damage, and are now going to have to face fines and sentences.
Thus we come past the moralistic crap, and to our purpose:  educate the
hacker community, return to the days when people actually knew something...

                                  --------------Exodus--------------



Basic Hacking Tuorial

Hacking Tutorial                       Courtesy of the Shubham Pawar

What is hacking?
----------------
According to popular belief the term hacker and hacking was founded at mit
it comes from the root of a hack writer,someone who keeps "hacking" at
the typewriter until he finishes the story.a computer hacker would be
hacking at the keyboard or password works.

What you need:
--------------
To hack you need a computer equipped with a modem (a device that lets you
transmit data over phone lines) which should cost you from $100 to $1200.

How do you hack?
----------------
Hacking recuires two things:
1. The phone number
2. Answer to identity elements

How do you find the phone #?
----------------------------
There are three basic ways to find a computers phone number.
1. Scanning,
2. Directory
3. Inside info.

What is scanning?
-----------------
Scanning is the process of having a computer search for a carrier tone.
For example,the computer would start at (800) 111-1111 and wait for carrier
if there is none it will go on to 111-1112 etc.if there is a carrier it
will record it for future use and continue looking for more.

What is directory assictance?
-----------------------------
This way can only be used if you know where your target computer is. For this
example say it is in menlo park, CA and the company name is sri.

1. Dial 411 (or 415-555-1212)
2. Say "Menlo park"
3. Say "Sri"
4. Write down number
5. Ask if there are any more numbers
6. If so write them down.
7. Hang up on operator
8. Dial all numbers you were given
9. Listen fir carrier tone
10. If you hear carrier tone write down number, call it on your modem and your
    set to hack!
                            ---------------EXODUS




                The M.M.C. Guide to Hacking, Phreaking, Carding

                                 By: The Dark Lord
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
        

  Introduction:
  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
      This is a text file is made by The Mickey Mouse Club and we ask
 that it would be distibuted to others for their use.  This file is going to
 go into depth on how to hack, phreak, and card.  There will be information
 that should help everyone, hopefully!!




  Hacking:
 ~~~~~~~~~~
      Hacking is a long hard process, unless you get lucky.  There are many
 programs and aids out to make the job a lot easier, but the concept is
 the same no matter how you use it.  First, at least on most things that you
 hack, you need to get some type of account or vacancy, etc...  This is done
 by randomly entering numbers and or letters until you come up with the
 proper combination to find the account.  Knowing the size of the account
 number makes this job one-hundred times easier.  Thats why I suggest you
 find out from someone who allready has one or card one.  By carding the
 account, it will die quickly but at least it will give you the length
 of the account numbers (More on that topic will be expained in the carding
 section).  The accound numbers, do not always just contain numbers or have
 numbers at all in it.  If it has a mix, it makes it a hell of a lot harder
 to get.  You will just have to experiment to find out what charactors are
 contained in the account.  Some Examples of ones that do have mixes of
 numbers and letters would be Pc Persuit accounts.  The forms of them are
 usuall as such:

            Account: Pgp014764g
            Password: 23632k

     It looks from these that you are pretty much screw because of the way
 letters are mixed with numbers, thats what makes having a program so much
 easier.  In a lot of circumstances, getting the account is the hardest part
 that is why having a good background of the system is a major plus in your
 favor.
     Once you have got the account, it is time to get the password for this
 account.  Once again having the length and such makes this process not only
 easier, but faster.  just keep entering random passwords of the length or
 the thought length in until you get a stoke of luck and get it.  You MUST
 remember that 99.5 out of 100 times, this is a long process, and you have
 to have patience.  If you don't you might as well forget ever getting on
 to the system or have someone else do it for you.  Once you have gotten
 the password, look it over long and hard.  Write it down and keep it,
 examine it.  99% of the time there is a pattern to all the account
 passwords.  Things to look at is the password in reference to the account
 number.  check to see if things have been added to the end or beginning
 like 00 or 01 or 99 of 0010 thing like that.  If you see no relations,
 the only other way to really find out the pattern in to get another one.
 Look at both of them together, see if there the same or it account 400's
 password is 3456 and 402's password is 3458 (they go in order) then just
 those as a reference to other passwords, take away so much from accounts
 with a lower number and add the required amounts to accounts with a higher
 number, etc....  But bassicly, LOOK FOR A PATTERN!  Once you have got the
 password and the account, you have got yourself a passage way in.
     Although this is what you do to succeed, you have to take
 many precautions.  They do NOT like us messing with the system and they
 obviously want you to pay just like the others, so they will take necessary
 means to nail you.  They trace like you wouldn't belive.  They will trace
 right as you get on, if you happen to be unlucky, you will never know when
 they are doing it either, you must ALWAYS be aware of the dangers and take
 precautions!!!  Even on things that you wouldn't think that they would trace
 you but, be carfull.  Whether they trace depends on a couple of things, here
 are a few major ones:

     1. There bank balance
     2. There desire to catch you
     3. The amount of infestation in there system

    There are things that you can do to protect yourself, these are not all
    of them and none of them are sure fire ways, but hey, cutting down your
    chances of getting caught makes a world of difference, because remember,
    All the fun is taken away if you caught.  Some things to do to protect
    yourself is:

     1. Use a diverter
     2. Use false information about you
     3. Never stay On-line too long
     4. Call during late or early hours, were there is most likely no one
     monitoring the system
     5. Don't call frequently or during the same hours, regulate it

    Once again these are not all of them but these are some of the "More"
 helpfull things.  If you follow all the step, you can reduce the change of
 getting caught by about 40%.
    If you do get caught there is not a whole lot that you can do, but some
 tips are, first, don't reveal any information on what you have done. Deny
 all charges.  Sencond, plea bargin with knowladge of things, like hacked
 sytems etc..  But never admit that you did it.  Three, and most important,
 get a GOOD LAWYER!!!!!!!


 DIFFERENT TYPES OF SYSTEMS:

    Pc Persuit     Cp\m
    Trw
    Unix
    Vmb
    Vms

     These are just a few systems, if I made a complete list There would
 be pratically no end to it, there are millions.









 Phreaking:
~~~~~~~~~~~~

     Phreaking, Ahhhwwww, the wonderfull world of phreaking.  Well to start
 with Phreaking is "The use of Telecommunications to others besides people
 of the Phone Company".  Well thats my version of the definition at least.
     Using codes is wuit easy, there are different parts to it, the Dial-up,
 the code, and the number.  First you will have to dial in the dial-up and
 on most dial ups you will get a tone or a buzz or click or something to
 that effect.  Once you hear this, and you will know when you hear it you
 dial in the code.  Sometime you will get another tone or beep etc. and when
 you do that is when you dial in the number.  If you do not get another tone
 or whatever you just dial in the number right after you enter the code.
 You might have to have a test dial up to see how the tones go.
     In dialing the number once agian the nubers differ.  You must enter the
 area code and then the nuber.  Some require that you have a one before the
 area code but most that I have used do not.  You can tell if the code worked
 right after the number has been put in not just by the error recording that
 you get but if right off the bat the phone begins to ring, it doesn't work.
     A code can also be busy.  If it is busy it could mean that the code is
 dead or that too many people are using it at once.  You might experiance
 this often.
     There are numbers that make phreaking much safer, they are called
 diverters.  What the do is when the number that you have dial is being
 traced it diverts it to that number.  Unless this is virgin or nobody else
 uses it, you will find that with in a couple of days after it is out, it
 will be busy, that is the annoyance about diverters, and they are also hard
 to get.
     Hacking is also put into play in phreaking by using programs to get
 dial ups and the codes.  Getting these are done in the same way you hack
 anything else.   Just get a program like code thief or code hacker, or make
 one yourself, it is quite easy.
     There is a danger with useing the codes.  If you hack a code yourself,
 not just the code but the dial up amd no one else has it you can pretty well
 bet that it is safe.  A newly hacked dial-up/code is considered "Virgin".
 those Ma bell is not having the problem with people phreaking off of it
 so they don't bother doing anything with it.  But after a while, it will
 either Die (No Longer work) or they will start tracing off of it.  The
 whole pain about it is, is you will never positively no when they started
 doing traces or things like that.  The codes might be being traced but you
 are getting the luck of the draw.  On most codes they don't trace on every
 call, they just file it away and watch for like the 50th or 100th caller
 and then that person gets nailed.  You might think if they do trace every
 100 calls, that means you have a 1 in 100 chance of getting caught and those
 are really good odds.  Well the odd is 100 to 1 but the is a lot of people
 that live in areas that they can call with that code.  If you figure about
 10 million people could use it then about 100,000 of them are.  100,000,
 hummmmmmm, how odes your odds look now.  In a couple minute time spand
 99 peoplecould have used it, and lucky you might be the 100th caller.  A
 lot of times the take like every hundered calls and then when they get the
 100th caller, that don't just trace one, they trace 100, 101, 102, 103, 104
 200, 201, 202 etc.  So you chances of getting caught when the heat is on
 the code is pretty good.  There are a couple different types of codes and
 the two major ones are 1-800's and 950's.  800's can pretty much be dialed
 from anywhere in the states, but 950's stay in certain areas.  Some 950
 dial ups are:

    9501001
    9500266
    9500355
    9501388

     And there are others, but like take me for example, where I live you
 cannot use 9500266.  It will tell you that you cannot use that number from
 your dialing range or it just won't work.  You might get to the point where
 the dial-up works but not the code.  If this is the case it will say:
             "Invalid authorization Code"

     Some examples of 1-800's are as follows:

     1-800-255-2255
     1-800-759-2345
     1-800-959-8255

     There are many others but those are just a few, very few.  There are
 also 1-800's and others that will send you directly to the operator, you
 must tell her the code and the number you are dialing.  These are NEVER
 safe to use.  but in one case they are alot better.  I am out of town a lot
 so I have to use pay phones right?  Well, you are safe with anything with
 pay phones, so that is a good way to call people.  The real good thing
 them though, is since you must go throught th operator, the codes stay valid
 for up to 10 times as long as the others.  But thenm again another draw back
 is it is not a line that you want to give real names or numbers over.
 Because these are often tapped, since the operator know that you used the
 code, they will listen in quite often, and you will never even notice.
 Another problem experianced with them is if you are what MMC calls
                          "Petite Flowers",
 our home made word for, someone that sounds like a little kid, then they
 really give you a hastle about using the code.
     I have had a lot of people ask me if the person you are calling with the
 codes can get busted.  The answer is "No".  They cannot do anything to the
 person, just ask him who is calling him with the codes, and they rarely do
 that.  Just let the person you are talking to, if they don't already know,
 not to tell anyone that you are calling with the codes.  The phone
 companies do have to option of setting up a trace on that persons line and
 bust you when you do call him with a code.  I have never seen this done but
 do be aware that the phone companies are made up of intellegent adults and
 they are very smart and can and will nail you in many ways.
     I am a firm beliver that you should share a the information that you
 other phreakers and hackers as they should do the same with you.  I also
 see an execption, inexperianced people.  They can run it for everyone be not
 have the knowladge and screwing up.  I realize that they need someway to
 build themselves up to a good phreaker but be cautions in what you give to
 them.
     Codes die really often and you really have to keep up with the phone
 company.  Its kinda of a pain to keep up with it on your own as quickly as
 they work but thats why there is phreaking communities and groups such
 as Fhp and MMC, the gives the edge to the phreakers in the way that, you
 have help in keeping up with the phone companies, and in most cases if
 the groups or communities are working well together, you can eve stay
 one step ahead of good 'ole Ma bell and others.  You really need to find
 ways of getting codes either from getting acess to the phreaking sections
 on the pirate boards you call or throught friends, Vmb's Loops, Confrences,
 etc., just try to find a good connection to people that are into phreaking
 too.









 Carding:
~~~~~~~~~~



     Although everything talked about in the text file to this point is
 illegal, and you will get busted if you get caught, this is one one the
 one that you can get in some major shit over.  About the only thing I have
 talked about that this falls short of is hacking a government compter, and
 thats one of the Grand daddies of them all.  Well, although it is a major
 crime, it is really cool!!!!  This is the process in which you find the card
 number of someone and use it to purchase things.  In order to card, there
 are a few things that you must have or it will not work.  You will need to
 have........

     1. The Card Number
     2. The Experation date
     3. Card type (Master Card, Visa, etc...)

 Those are the main things tha you will need.  Having the name of the owner
 is very helpfull but it is not a must.  You can get by without it.
     You have to order everything you want by mail.  A couple of "Beginner"
 carder that I talked to didn't understand how you would do it, but thats
 when they had the misconception that you actually go to the store and
 purchase things.  That is a complete No, no.  You do everything from a
 phone ordering service.
       When you call make sure that you are a t a pay phone.  Don't do it
 your house or anywhere where it can come back to you.  When you order
 the merchandice, once again do send it to anywhere that it can come back to
 you like your home, work, etc.  Find a vacant house or building or anywhere
 else that you can send it to.  Also, don't send it to a P.O. box that you
 have, just as dangerous.  When you do order it and you think its around the
 time that you will be reciving it, check the mailbox frequently.  But do it
 during odd hours.  I mean, hows it going to look you taking a package from a
 vacant house?
       Most bills are sent at the end of the month or at the biginning, so
 try to time it to where the bill won't come to the person untill a couple of
 days after you have recived the package.  Ok heres how to figure it.  I
 have found out that the bills are sent out up around the 26-30th of the
 month, so they will actually recive the bill around the 31-4th.  Have it
 sent right after you think the bill has been sent.  Find what you want, but
 try to order it from the place that guarentees the fastest delivery.  When
 you order the item, make sure they have it in stock and don't have to get
 the item in first.  Order the highest class of delivery but not COD or
 next day service.  Thats cutting it too close.  It should take around 2-4
 weeks before you get it and if you timed it right, then it sound get there
 right before the person gets the bill.  You need to have it in your
 possesion before the bill gets to the person because if they complain, they
 can keep it from being sent, or watch who actually gets it even while its
 going throught the mail process.  Don't order more than a couple of things
 or overcharge the card, if the people at the Credit card office, see
 irregular charging on the card, they will follow up on it.
         To actually order the item you will call up the place that you will
 be ordering from, and when the operator answers let her know what you need
 to as far as what you are purchasing, etc.  When she ask how you will be
 paying just tell her "Charge" and the the type of card like Master Card,
 Visa, ect.  Then Tell them your name, if you don't know the name of the
 actuall owner of the card, Make up a false name that has NO relation to
 your name, not the same first, last middle what ever, nothing relating to
 your real name.  Then continue answering all the operators questions,
 address (Not your own remember!) state, area code etc.  They will also ask
 for your phone number.  Make one up, not your own.  If something happens
 to go wrong as far as delivery or if they are checking if you are who you
 say, then your screwed, unless of course, hehehe, the number is ALWAYS
 busy.  Find the busiest number there is and leave them that.  When they
 ask for the card number and experation, just tell them and do what all
 else you need.  Wish them a good day, and hope you get it.
         Ok heres how you check if the card is good, and how much money
 can be charged on the card.......

     1. Dail 1-800-554-2265

     2. it will ask for the type of the card.  you must put in 10 for Master
 Card and 20 for Visa, I am not sure about the others.

     3. Next it will ask for the Identification.  You will need to enter
 1067

     4. After all that you will have to enter the Mecrchant number, which
 you will either need to put in 24 or 52.  One of them should work.

     5. You will then have to enter (When Prompted) the card number itself.

     6. Next, the experation date of the card.

     7. Last but not least the amount you want to try to get on the card.
 The procedure for this is enter dollars, astricks, then cents.
     (Example:)
         100*30 = One hundred dollars and thirty cents.

 One thing I do need to mention, after you type in everything you must press
 pound (#).  Like when it asks you for the type of card, if you had a Master
 Card you would put:  10#.  when it asked for identification you would enter
 1067#.  If it says invalid, that either means that the card is no good or
 you can't charge that amount on the card.  Try it again, but try a lower
 amount.  If you get down to $1 and it still doesn't work, hehehe, you can
 probably guess that the card is no good.
     You might not be ordering just merchandice you might be ordering
 accounts and things like that and if you are, fine, but you have to
 remember, the accounts do not stay good for very long, the owner of the
 card gets the bill, complains and its no longer any good.  And when you
 card and account, Nine out of ten times, they won't kill the account, they
 will trace in and that is when you butts really in a sling.  So carding
 accounts and things, isn't the safest way to go, of course. nothing we
 have talked about it, right?





 Conclusion:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

     Well thats about it for now, there should be a BIG newsletter by
 The Mickey Mouse Club comming out soon that you have to be sure NOT to miss.
 I sincerely hope that you have gotten alot out of this file and I would like
 to ask for suggestions and ideas to make MMC a better orginazation.  At this
 time myself and Cardiac Arresst have a VMB at:

                1-800-444-7207 [Ext] 4001.

     All ideas and suggestions, please bring there.  Also, since your making
 the trip anyways, bring along some phreaking codes and all and any types
 of accounts.  I would be greatly appreciated by:

    The Mickey Mouse Club.
    09/89


-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-




  <=þ=> <=þ=> <=þ lääChäë ŸçíM: ’lÅäçï’Åiûä ï’Åiíï [áälGiUM] þ=> <=þ=> <=þ=> 

Credit Card Fruad

Credit Card Fraud:               
-----------------

For most of you out there, money is hard to come by.  Until now:

With the recent advent of plastic money (credit cards), it is
easy to use someone else's credit card to order the items you have
always desired in life.  The stakes are high, but the payoff is
worth it.

Step One:  Getting the credit card information

First off, you must obtain the crucial item:  someone's credit
card number.  The best way to get credit card numbers is to take
the blue carbons used in a credit card transaction at your local
department store.  These can usually be found in the garbage can
next to the register, or for the more daring, in the garbage
dumpster behind the store.  But, due to the large amount of credit
card fraud, many stores have opted to use a carbonless transaction
sheet, making things much more difficult.  This is where your
phone comes in handy.

First, look up someone in the phone book, and obtain as much
information as possible about them.  Then, during business hours,
call in a very convincing voice - "Hello, this is John Doe from
the Visa Credit Card Fraud Investigations Department.  We have
been informed that your credit card may have been used for
fraudulent purposes, so will you please read off the numbers
appearing on your Visa card for verification."  Of course, use
your imagination!  Believe it or not, many people will fall for
this ploy and give out their credit information.

Now, assuming that you have your victim's credit card number, you
should be able to decipher the information given.

Step Two:  Recognizing information from carbon copies

Card examples:

[American Express]
XXXX XXXXXX XXXXX
MM/Y1 THRU MM/Y2
JOE SHMOE

[American Express]
XXXX XXXXXX XXXXX
MM/Y1 THRU MM/Y2
JOE SHMOE

Explanation:
   MM/Y1 is the date the card was issued, and MM/Y2 is the
   expiration date.  The American Express Gold Card has numbers
   XXXXXX XXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX, and is covered for up to $5000.00,
   even if the card holder is broke.
  
[Mastercard]
5XXX XXXX XXXX XXXX
XXXX AAA DD-MM-YY MM/YY
JOE SHMOE

Explanation:
   XXXX in the second row may be asked for during the ordering
   process.  The first date is when the card was new, and the
   second is when the card expires.  The most frequent number
   combination used is 5424 1800 XXXX XXXX.  There are many of
   these cards in circulation, but many of these are on wanted
   lists, so check these first.

[Visa]
4XXX XXX(X) XXX(X) XXX(X)
MM/YY    MM/YY*VISA
JOE SHMOE

Explanation:
   Visa is the most abundant card, and is accepted almost
   everywhere.  The "*VISA" is sometimes replaced with "BWG", or
   followed with a special code.  These codes are as follows:

   [1]  MM/YY*VISA V - Preferred Card
   [2]  MM/YY*VISA CV - Classic Card
   [3]  MM/YY*VISA PV - Premier Card
  
   Preferred Cards are backed with money, and are much safer to
   use.  Classic Cards are newer, harder to reproduce cards with
   decent backing.  Premier Cards are Classic Cards with Preferred
   coverage.  Common numbers are 4448 020 XXX XXX, 4254 5123 6000
   XXXX, and 4254 5123 8500 XXXX.  Any 4712 1250 XXXX XXXX cards
   are IBM Credit Union cards, and are risky to use, although
   they are usually covered for large purchases.

Step Three:  Testing credit

You should now have a Visa, Mastercard, or American Express
credit card number, with the victim's address, zip code, and phone
number.  By the way, if you have problems getting the address,
most phone companies offer the Address Tracking Service, which is
a special number you call that will give you an address from a
phone number, at a nominal charge.  Now you need to check the
balance of credit on the credit card (to make sure you don't run
out of money), and you must also make sure that the card isn't
stolen.  To do this you must obtain a phone number that
businesses use to check out credit cards during purchases.  If you
go to a department store, watch the cashier when someone makes a
credit card purchase.  He/she will usually call a phone number,
give the credit information, and then give what is called a
"Merchant Number".  These numbers are usually written down on or
around the register.  It is easy to either find these numbers and
copy them, or to wait until they call one in.  Watch what they
dial and wait for the 8 digit (usually) merchant number.  Once you
call the number, in a calm voice, read off the account number,
merchant number, amount, and expiration date.  The credit bureau
will tell you if it is ok, and will give you an authorization
number.  Pretend you are writing this number down, and repeat it
back to them to check it.  Ignore this number completely, for it
serves no real purpose.  However, once you do this, the bank
removes dollars equal to what you told them, because the card was
supposedly used to make a purchase.  Sometimes you can trick the
operator by telling her the customer changed his mind and decided
not to charge it.  Of course, some will not allow this.  Remember
at all times that you are supposed to be a store clerk calling to
check out the card for a purchase.  Act like you are talking with
a customer when he/she "cancels".

Step Four:  The drop

Once the cards are cleared, you must find a place to have the
package sent.  NEVER use a drop more than once.  The following are
typical drop sites:

   [1]  An empty house
       
An empty house makes an excellent place to send things.  Send the
package UPS, and leave a note on the door saying, "UPS.  I work
days, 8 to 6.  Could you please leave the package on the back door
step?"  You can find dozens of houses from a real estate agent by
telling them you want to look around for a house.  Ask for a list
of twenty houses for sale, and tell them you will check out the
area.  Do so, until you find one that suits your needs.

   [2]  Rent A Spot

U-Haul sometimes rents spaces where you can have packages sent and
signed for.  End your space when the package arrives.

   [3]  People's houses

Find someone you do not know, and have the package sent there. 
Call ahead saying that "I called the store and they sent the
package to the wrong address.  It was already sent, but can you
keep it there for me?"  This is a very reliable way if you keep
calm when talking to the people.

Do NOT try post office boxes.  Most of the time, UPS will not
deliver to a post office box, and many people have been caught in
the past attempting to use a post office box.  Also, when you have
determined a drop site, keep an eye on it for suspicious
characters and cars that have not been there before.

Step Five:  Making the transaction

You should now have a reliable credit card number with all the
necessary billing information, and a good drop site.

The best place to order from is catalogues, and mail order houses. 
It is in your best interest to place the phone call from a pay
phone, especially if it is a 1-800 number.  Now, when you call,
don't try to disguise your voice, thinking you will trick the
salesperson into believing you are an adult.  These folks are
trained to detect this, so your best bet is to order in your own
voice.  They will ask for the following:  name, name as it appears
on card, phone number, billing address, expiration date, method of
shipping, and product.  Ask if they offer UPS Red shipping (next
day arrival), because it gives them less time to research an
order.  If you are using American Express, you might have a bit of
a problem shipping to an address other than the billing address. 
Also, if the salesperson starts to ask questions, do NOT hang up. 
Simply talk your way out of the situation, so you won't encourage
investigation on the order.

If everything goes right, you should have the product, free of
charge.  Insurance picks up the tab, and no one is any wiser.  Be
careful, and try not to order anything over $500.  In some states,
UPS requires a signature for anything over $200, not to mention
that anything over $200 is defined as grand theft, as well as
credit fraud.  Get caught doing this, and you will bite it for a
couple of years.  Good luck!

First compiled in JRII..

                                                  -= Exodus =-

Anti Leech Hacking Tutorial

I was just asking to know if there is some audiance before
here is my methode
for hacking anti leech
we gona use a soft calde proxo mitron
proxomitron is an anti bull script web proxy it' works buy applying some rules to elliuminte pop up and many other thing but for our cas we need to desactive all this filtring first goto
w-w.proxomitron.info
download a copy of the soft
then you need to unselect all the option of the soft
and clik on log window
no go to a anti leech web site
use the plug in and not netpumper
in the plugin
add a proxy
you must put this proxy adress
127.0.0.1 8080 for http
the same for ftp
now select the file to download a click download
watch in proximitron log winodws you will see many internal forwarding
if the file are located in a ftp server
proximitron dont handel them
and you will find an error
in a ftp adress
if it's a http adress
you will find some thing like
get /blablalma/bla/file
site tr.com
and you have foudn the adress
it' tr.com/blabla/file

Window's Tweak, Hack Your Start Button

Window's Tweak: Hack Your Start Button
written by Sarah Lane on Wednesday, July 21, 2004


I've gotten so many requests on how to change the Windows XP Start button, I'm going to teach you how to hack it to pieces manually.
Before you get started, you might want to print out this page for easy reference.

Change the Start text

1. First of all, make sure you download Resource Hacker. You'll need this puppy to edit resources inside your Windows shell.

2. Locate explorer.exe in your c:\Windows directory. Make a copy of the file in the same directory and rename it explorer.bak.

3. Now launch Resource Hacker. In the File menu, open explorer.exe. You'll now see a bunch of collapsed folders.

4. Expand the String Table folder and then find folder No. 37 (folder No. 38 if you're in Windows Classic mode).

5. Click on resource 1033 and locate the text that says "Start." This is your Start button, and now you've got control over what it says! Change the "Start" text to your text of choice. You don't have a character limit, but the text takes up valuable taskbar space, so don't make it too long.

6. Click on the button labeled Compile Script. This updates the settings for your Start button. But nothing will happen until you complete through step #20, so keep going!

Change your hover text

7. While you're here, why not also change the text that pops up when your mouse hovers over your Start button?

8. Right now it says "Click here to begin." Well, duh! We already know that's where to begin!

9. Open folder No. 34 and click on resource 1033.

10. Find the text that says "Click here to begin" and change it to something cooler. Might I suggest "Click here for a good time, baby."

11. Click on the Compile Script button to update this resource.

Customize your Start icon

12. For an added bonus, you can also change the Windows icon to the left of the text, too.

13. Collapse the String Table folder and expand the Bitmap folder at the top of your folder list.

14. Click on folder No. 143 and click on resource 1033. You should see that familiar Windows icon.

15. Go to the Action Menu and select "Replace bitmap." Select "Open file with new bitmap", and locate the replacement image on your machine. Note: The image must have a .bmp extension and a size of 25 pixels by 20 pixels. Then click the Replace button.

Here's the image I've been using instead of the Windows icon, in case you want to use it.



16. Now that you've made your changes, save the file in your Windows folder with another name, such as newstartbutton.exe. Don't name it Explorer.exe, because that file is already being used by your system. Close all open programs and restart your system.

17. Boot into Safe Mode With Command Prompt by pressing F8 on startup. Then choose Safe Mode in the command prompt.

18. Log on as administrator and enter your password.

19. When the command prompt comes up, make sure you're in the right directory by typing "cd c:\windows" (without the quotes).

20. Now type "copy c:\windows\newstartbutton.exe c:\windows\explorer.exe" (no quotes). Type "yes" (no quotes) to overwrite the existing file, then restart your system by typing "shutdown -r" (no quotes).

When Windows relaunches, you'll see your new Start button in all its glory!